Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Une rose m'a dit

Un blog consacré à Candy Neige et Anthony Brown, pour expliquer une situation particulière qui m'est arrivée. Dans ce blog, toute trace d'écriture, (roman, nouvelle, etc...) a été entièrement écrit de ma main de A à Z, je n'ai effectué aucun plagiat ni copie de personne. Tout échange d'écriture, de fanart, photos, toute sorte de création, vidéo est la bienvenue. Tout le monde est le bienvenu, sauf pour polémiquer.

THE SOUL OF THE ROSES

The first hot season summer began to settle down. A soft perfumed breeze went into all the rooms of the manor house of Lakewood. All the residents inspired their pleasant perfume and took advantage of rays of sunshine which played hide-and-seek with the velvet hangings.
In the corner the most moved the back by the rose garden, Candy observed with delight in a complete peace the roses soft Candy. She had just returned as war nurse, returning Alistair in his luggage, they had found themselves much to their surprise in a hospital in London. She had also had the shock of her life, when she had met during a visit Anthony having a walk in corridors, he had explained everything to her. She was brought in with both cousins and had almost reconstituted the band of formerly. In spite of the enjoyment of reunions, the peace was even more than cold between three boys and aunt Elroy, Albert trying to return an appearance of coherence.

Anthony: ah my Candy, I knew that I would find here, it is my favorite place also, that where people come least often.
Candy: Anthony, how you make, you really has a secret, your roses lead to forget the worst images of horror which we can see, we feel animated, everything becomes again beautiful.
Anthony: I am very happy that you can forget all the monstrousnesses which you were able to see, I do not know, I try to give the best of myself every time, I speak to them. He would have wanted that the conversation takes a more personal tone.
Candy: yes, but this year, I do not know, you surpassed yourself, they are really wonderful.
Anthony: thank you, I wanted to know, you did not have to go to show me certain places, I would like very much seeing your tree, in particular.
Candy: it is true she says the brilliant eyes. It always makes it a so soft breeze.
Anthony: then we go there now, that do you say it?
Candy: oh yes!
As soon as they had left, a bush moved and a man went out of it holding in the hand 3 small boxes.
Daniel: you go to see what it costs you to take woman who is intended, kept silent to me would never have owed, kept silent did not take into account warnings which I gave you, you are really going to regret it.
He opened the first box, went towards a first massif and sprinkled generously, he repeated this operation 2 - 3 times and restarted so fast as he had come.
Candy everything in her happiness, walked with Anthony who tell her: Candy, it is so soft here, I wanted to tell you,
Candy: yes, I listen to you made Candy whose heart began to beat in big bounces when she suddenly lives him to go pale and to be in stitches. (Oh my God, no, more that!!) but what you have, tell me, sit down.
Anthony: it's nothing, look, it left, answered Anthony by recovering. It had to be a wave of tiredness, everything is back.
Candy: a wave of tiredness which forces you to sit you, yes I am willing but you can visit a doctor, or doctor Martin, please?
Anthony: if you want, but I assure you that everything goes well (a sneaky pain along coast did not leave him any more from this moment) Candy, I wanted to tell you.
Candy: yes?
Anthony: I do not plan to stay in Lakewood all my life, and in my future, me finally, me I do not envisage it alone and if the person, to whom I ask to follow myself (without he realizes it, the eyes had taken a very strange brightness)
Candy who felt his heart accelerating: she will be lucky the person there who will accompany you.
Anthony: I do not know if we can say that. But I know that without her, I could ever make nothing …
Candy: yes a lot of luck says disappointed Candy and hoping for a big declaration, especially that they were held close to the place where she had seen his prince of the hill the first time.
While they brought in, she observed it and lives him to go pale of numerous times: (if ever something arrives, I do not know what I would make, but I would not relive the same pains as I lived again, no it is ended)
By getting out of the car, she had a funny presentiment by looking at the rose garden. The evening took place pleasantly, when each must to go back up the room, it addressed in extremely and asked him: extremely, tell me sincerely, how do you find Anthony?
Archibald: a little tightened but you know the situation, as for the rest, it is true that he has no shining appearance,
Candy: exactly, I wanted to ask you, please, I am going to come back from my service in 3 days, can you watch him and see how he goes? It can seem to you childish but I am worried, something does not go to its health, I feel him.
Archibald: all right, of course, any concern, it is doubtless a little of tension but me promises you if there is although it is, I warn you.
Candy: thank you, you are kind, but what this noise, it is alarming!
Archibald: which noise, I hear nothing.
Candy: we would say a noise of cricket or crackling, I do not know, listen to, that comes from the rose garden.
He tightened the ear and tells her: if you are right but it is really necessary to have a good ear, they are doubtless crickets, you are right.
Alistair: what are you talking about? Made Ali by approaching
Archibald: Candy told me that she found that there were crickets this evening in the rose garden.
Alistair: ah I see that I am not the only one to find strange things, crickets all right, but it is strange, we are not in Africa here, they should not be also noisy, and this evening, in the perfume of the roses, there is of the greenery, as cut leaves.
Candy: if there is something abnormal, Anthony will see him.
Without they it give some explanation, a lead screed fell on them from this moment. The next day, her got ready to leave to take her service and meant in to see again to Albert. She worried definitively when she heard him to ask: Anthony is not with you? And seen the noises which I heard in the rose garden, I would have believed.
Candy: but how's that, you did not see him she says of a very worried tone.
Albert: but not, I would have believed that he was never able to end his sentence because she ran at in a row to the room, she entered without knocking and knew at once that she had not unfortunately made a mistake. Curtains were still pulled, a funny smell reigned in the room in spite of the open windows. She went towards the bed and held on roaring. There were in the bed, burning with fever, slamming teeth, whiter than sheets, the hands being covered with small black tasks. Without becoming aware of the danger, she put the hand on his and smelt at once an odor of rotted. Paralyzed, she went out of the room and met Alistair who knew at once the gravity of the situation. He had only the time to embrace her, between two sobs, she was able to only tell him : Ali, tell Albert, to fetch immediately doctor Martin or doctor, I stay in Anthony's room although it arrives, it is necessary to go to the rose garden, fast!!
Alistair: calm down, you know in the black, we shall not see much made Ali trying to calm her.
Candy: it is necessary to take lanterns, finally you do not see that it is very grave, if he dies, I also leave, you do not see all.
A slap whistled in the air and calmed its crisis of hysteria.
Archibald: excuse me Candy, saddened made extremely very embarrassed. I am going to warn Albert at once.
Alistair: I am going to go to see him
Candy: not especially not made Candy by getting free. I must be contaminated myself or in the doorway.
When she brought in the state had still worsened, Anthony burning with fever began to be delirious, she lifted the sleeve and lives with horror which the tasks began to gain his body everywhere.
Alistair left and met the aunt Elroy.
Elroy: Alistair finally tell me, you are as white as a sheet.
Alistair: it is Anthony, a grandmother, Candy was right, I do not know what there is but it is very grave. I am going to go to the rose garden.
Elroy: I said to myself well that we did not smell as usually this evening, I am going to go to see him.
Alistair: not especially not!! It could be fatal you! Let us wait rather for the doctor, I go to the rose garden.
Elroy: my God, tell me that it is only a horrible nightmare, I was not able to tell him said the aunt Elroy by bending all at once.
Candy began to refresh him with compresses. The face was invaded by red buttons and he was able to open only just a little eyes.
Anthony: Candy, mom …
Candy: Anthony, it is me, Candy, answer me please, I beg you.
Anthony: Candy it is not of luck, I believe that undoubtedly, we do not want that I stay, every time I wanted to tell you certain things, I was not able to, it is …
Candy: you will can this time tells him Candy, if you will can, do not leave me, says Candy by sobbing.
She lives the doctor return with Albert. They literally had to tear away her from the bedhead while she pricked another nervous breakdown. The doctor tells suddenly Albert: go out of the room, there is only Miss who can stay, because she must be unfortunately contaminated, if you are nursing, tells her the doctor, he goes to see need for you.
Albert: but doctor what he has asked for Albert by getting excited.
Doctor: and well if I could tell it to you, I would be very satisfied with it, I do not absolutely know him made the more and more worried doctor.
All this time, Ali and Archi had taken lanterns and discovered the disasters.
Archibald: what this noise and this stench made by plugging the nose.
Alistair: my God, crickets but which should never have been here, and this stench, the stalk looks, he says in the overwhelming in the hand, it is hollow, cankers. But I have never seen that in this point. They went everywhere where they transfer that the rose garden was raving.
Archibald in tears: because you said that moreover, plants had mushrooms, what it is necessary to make?
Alistair: the only way, it is to extract everything says Ali by drying itself eyes, if we find intact plants, put aside them.
They were helped and worked all night long, at the crack of dawn, there was nothing more at the level of the entrance(entry), nor anywhere only 3 plants had been able to be saved. Candy had made Albert call up who had made a priest ask and gave orders so that the Legrand family are the warned.
Ali and Extremely in spite of the ban on the doctor wanted to see him, but the bad smell was such as they were able to stay a very long time. Without paying attention, Ali left a plant in earth which he put down at the bedside of Anthony who moans. They left by crying and by supporting itself both.
Candy in a gesture of despair took the small rose, kissed it of any sound to be and tells him : I am going to join you and we can say everything to itself, my prince, return. Let me leave with you, I too much suffered.
Not wanting to crease the rose, she moved it and opened wide eyes. On the place of the skin, where the rose had touched him, the skin had become again baby's pink. Without knowing too much what she made, she crossed him quite slowly the rose on the arm, all the skin clears up. She went out of the room and almost banged in the priest and says in Archi and Ali.
Candy: did Anthony leave plants in the greenhouse?
Archibald: yes, about ten, they are in bloom but quite small and.
Candy: return them I all, I cannot tell you why but you go to see something extraordinary, I do not know what there is
Alistair: we make what you say, but you have to know that …
Candy: make what I tell you made Candy in current towards the room.

She brought in, the skin had remained clear and Anthony moaned more and more.
Everything walked but the rose began to crease and petals would not delay falling. Dice that they brought him plants, all day long, she made exactly as she had made him. She undressed him completely and crossed him the roses on all the body. She asked of any sound to be, kissed him and of exhaustion took the hand and collapsed. At about 3 am in the morning, she believed to dream when she felt that she was transported on the bed, she woke with a start and lives that Anthony transported her.
Candy: oh my God, it is impossible. She says in loser consciousness.

Candy: tell me that I dream. It is you, she says in a quite small voice.
Anthony: yes, we told everything to me. My Candy, you saved me the life and the things which you told me, even in my suffering, and especially, I would say, I heard them all. It belongs to me now to tell it to you, you want to follow my way of life and of fate, you will be if you want to be mine for ever, there is only you for me.
Candy: of course that I want made Candy by weeping with joy. You will be mine during throughout my whole life she says in throwing itself in the neck. She collapsed while he tried hard to calm her. I wanted that you tell me she says in drying itself eyes, I do not still understand what passed.
Anthony: I do not know him myself. When my mother died, I had meant to follow what she had begun, and thing which I have never told to anybody, when I crashed my first rose and the one that I created for you, I gave my soul. I was told me as well as my future wife would be the only one who would know this secret and as I would give her all my soul by creating that I had of better in me, for her and for the roses, a total osmosis, which went farther than what I believed. Even if everything is to be reconstructed he says in lover, I know now that nothing more will separate us.
For any answer Candy stuck literally to him and squeezed him so hardly that he could not breathe almost any more. She lowered in the hall, lives Ali, Archi, Albert to surround Daniel in a threatening manner. She rushed at him with so much violence and slapped him abundantly on both cheeks: what you made for the rose garden and for Anthony? Speak, you are going to speak!!!!! She shook him so hardly that he could make nothing. Transformed into real fury, they had to clear(release) her(it). The fascinating by the arm, Albert tells him in a very dry voice : then, you are going to answer?
Daniel: yes, it is I who put the parasites in the rose garden because Anthony always had everything, the roses, your love, the wealth, everything while I also proposed you and you answered me only by your contempt!! I too, should have quite my chances!!
Candy: how, what you say? You were taken away, outside my view, I never want to see you, it is clear!! You attacked You attacked what I had of more expensively and you can never understand certain things.
Anthony got down to the immense work and repaired all the damages. The rose garden is same even more luxurious than before. His roses became known all over the world and extremely appreciated by the biggest collectors. They lived in Europe having got married in the USA.
In the morning of their marriage, Archibald surprised her the melancholic air looking at its bride's bouquet.
Archibald: what there is Candy? You have the air quite sad, tell me.
Candy: no, it is the most beautiful day of my life. Archi, promises me that you will be the guards of this rose garden, because I believe that all, we had not understood a thing, Anthony have golden fingers but he has much more that it still.
Archibald: I promises you that it will always be guarded, tell me what he has, then.
Candy: the talent of the roses not only but it is also the soul of the roses, a soul it has no prize, we have to each make it continue and take care so that this beauty never disappears and so that we realize each of the luck that we have.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article